Benefits Advisory Board
Executives

Don Tapert, CLU, MHP, HIA
Chairman of the Board/CEO
don@stonetapert.com
Chuck Tapert, CLU, MHP, HIA
President
chuck@stonetapert.com
Matt Tapert
Vice President
matt@stonetapert.com
Employee Benefits Consultants

Alexis Alvarado
Benefits Consultant
alexis@stonetapert.com
Tiffany Tapert Floyd
Benefits Consultant
tiffany@stonetapert.com
Jose Martinez
Benefits Consultant
jose@stonetapert.com
   
Jesse R. Sherrod III (Tripp)
Benefits Consultant
tripp@stonetapert.com
   
Account Managers

 
Debbie Huggins
Director of Account Management
debbie@stonetapert.com
Tatiana Pelaez
Account Manager
tatiana@stonetapert.com
 
 
Kenneth Kalinisan
Associate Account Manager
kenneth@stonetapert.com
Daisy Ponce
Associate Account Manager
daisy@stonetapert.com
 
Employee Benefits Analysts

LaJoi McClendon
Director | Benefits Consultant
lajoi@stonetapert.com
Ricardo Lara
Benefits Analyst, Small Group
ricardo@stonetapert.com
Stephanie McKibbin
Benefits Analyst, Large Group
stephanie@stonetapert.com
Individual Insurance

Alex Garcia
Regional Sales Manager
alex@stonetapert.com
Gabriela Ramirez
Individual Specialist

Jessy Larios
Individual Specialist

Erik Argueta
Medicare Specialist
Marshall Sherrod
Medicare Specialist
Randy Wilson
Medicare Specialist
 
Spencer Elden
Medicare Specialist
Teresa Salgado
Medicare Specialist
 
Administrative

 

Joann Montanez
Director of Finance
joann@stonetapert.com

Patricia Pearson
Receptionist
patricia@stonetapert.com
 

Employee Benefits services of StoneTapert are separate, distinct and unaffiliated with Independent Financial Group, LLC.

Built by ASTRALCOM